Interest Classes and Other Activities

Cultural Development

Thu, 15/08/2019 - Thu, 03/10/2019
Every Thursday, 8 classes
10:00am -11:30am
$96 for members, $120 for non-members
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Sat, 24/08/2019 - Sat, 26/10/2019
Every Saturday, 10 classes
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
$100 for members, $120 for non-members, the class is full.
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Fri, 04/01/2019 - Fri, 20/12/2019
Every Friday
12:30 to 15:30
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills

Physical Activities

Sat, 31/08/2019 - Sat, 02/11/2019
Every Saturday, 10 classes
10:30am - 12:00 noon
$60 for members, $80 for non-members
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Thu, 10/01/2019 - Thu, 19/12/2019
Every Thursday
9:30 - 11:30
Free (ACCA members only)
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Thu, 10/01/2019 - Thu, 19/12/2019
Every Thursday
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Free (Members Only)
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills